2015-16 Board of Directors

The Lake of the Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce shall serve as the catalyst for the economic growth by promoting the commercial, industrial, educational, civic and community interest in the Lake West area. 460+members who elect a 12-member board of directors govern the Chamber.

The Board employs an Executive Director who hires a professional staff to handle the daily operations of the Chamber.

AWR_Headshot_reduced_size

President
Andrew Renken
Renken Law Firm, LLC
573-207-4259
awrlaw@gmail.com

Pam_Huschle_2

Vice President
Pam Huschle
Central Bank Lake of the Ozarks
573-374-7775
pamela_huschle@cbolobank.com

Joyce_Ryerson2

Secretary
Dr. Joyce Ryerson
Morgan County RII Schools
573-378-4231
ryersonj@mcr2.k12.mo.us

John_Wheeler

Treasurer
John Wheeler
Preferred Land Title
573-207-0300
johnwheeler@preferredlt.com

Brandi

Member At Large
Brandi Peterson
Peterson AC & Heating
573-280-9647
brandi@wecoolthelake.com

Kelli_Case

Board Member
Kelli Case
Border X’Pressions
573-723-0804
kellia@borderxpressions.com

TerryClayton

Board Member
Terry Clayton
Clayton Electric
573-286-0192
clayelec@yahoo.com

Board Member
Billi Johnson
Devine & Associates Real Estate
573-280-1820
billi@devineondemand.com

Matt_Schmidt_2

Board Member
Matt Schmidt
Boater’s Choice Marine
573-374-1733
matt@boaterschoiceoftheozars.com 

tenBensel2

Board Member
Corey tenBensel
Co-Mo Electric Coop
573-374-5407
ctenbensel@co-mo-coop

Board Member
Connie Weyer
Advantage Marine LOTO
573-374-2231
connie@advantagemarine.com

Board Member
Mark Maasen
Poly Lift of Sunrise Beach and Osage Beach
573- 374-6545
mark@polylift.com

Paul_Hooper__633x591

Executive Director
Paul Hooper
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
director@lakewestchamber.com

Ellen Bozich

Membership Director
Ellen Bozich
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
membership@lakewestchamber.com

Ruth_Magill_2

Communications Director
Ruth Magill
Lake West Chamber
573-374-1594
lrmagill@outlook.com

Share This