2018-19 Board of Directors

The Lake of the Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce shall serve as the catalyst for the economic growth by promoting the commercial, industrial, educational, civic and community interest in the Lake West area. 460+members who elect a 12-member board of directors govern the Chamber.

The Board employs an Executive Director who hires a professional staff to handle the daily operations of the Chamber.

Board President
Liz Brown
US Resorts/Mills & Sons Insurance
lbrown@usresort.com

Joyce_Ryerson2

Board Vice President
Dr. Joyce Ryerson
Morgan County RII Schools
ryersonj@mcr2.k12.mo.us

John_Wheeler

Board Treasurer
John Wheeler
Preferred Land Title
johnwheeler@preferredlt.com

Board Secretary
Joy Frederiksen
Kevin Winters Team- RE/MAX at the Lake
joysellsthelake@gmail.com

Pam_Huschle_2

Board Member At Large
Pam Huschle
Central Bank Lake of the Ozarks
pam.huschle@centralbank.net

Board Member
Billi Johnson
Billi Johnson eXp Realty
Laurie RV Park & Access Storage
billij99@gmail.com

Board Member
Sue Kmet
Kmet HR Consulting
sue@kmetconsulting.com

Board Member
Mark Maasen
Poly Lift of Sunrise Beach and Osage Beach
mark@polylift.com

Matt_Schmidt_2

Board Member
Matt Schmidt
Boater’s Choice Marine
A & M Vehicle Sales, LLC
matt@boaterschoiceoftheozars.com 

Board Member
Mitch Shields
Lake Regional Health System
mshields@lakeregional.com

Board Member
Connie Weyer
Advantage Marine LOTO
connie@advantagemarine.com

Paul_Hooper__633x591

Executive Director
Paul Hooper
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
director@lakewestchamber.com

Ellen Bozich

Membership Director
Ellen Bozich
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
membership@lakewestchamber.com

Ruth_Magill_2

Communications Director
Ruth Magill
Lake West Chamber
573-374-1594
lrmagill@outlook.com

Share This
Essential SSL