2015-16 Board of Directors

The Lake of the Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce shall serve as the catalyst for the economic growth by promoting the commercial, industrial, educational, civic and community interest in the Lake West area. 460+members who elect a 12-member board of directors govern the Chamber.

The Board employs an Executive Director who hires a professional staff to handle the daily operations of the Chamber.

Pam_Huschle_2

President
Pam Huschle
Central Bank Lake of the Ozarks
573-374-7775
pamela_huschle@centralbank.net

Matt_Schmidt_2

Vice President
Matt Schmidt
Boater’s Choice Marine
573-374-1733
matt@boaterschoiceoftheozars.com 

John_Wheeler

Treasurer
John Wheeler
Preferred Land Title
573-207-0300
johnwheeler@preferredlt.com

Joyce_Ryerson2

Secretary
Dr. Joyce Ryerson
Morgan County RII Schools
573-378-4231
ryersonj@mcr2.k12.mo.us

Member at Large
Connie Weyer
Advantage Marine LOTO
573-374-2231
connie@advantagemarine.com

Board Member
Liz Brown
US Resorts/Mills & Sons Insurance
573-365-6824
lbrown@usresort.com

TerryClayton

Board Member
Terry Clayton
Clayton Electric
573-286-0192
clayelec@yahoo.com

Board Member
Joy Fredericksen
RE/MAX at the Lake
573-480-2884
joysellsthelake@gmail.com

Board Member
Billi Johnson
Devine & Associates Real Estate
573-280-1820
billi@devineondemand.com

Board Member
Mark Maasen
Poly Lift of Sunrise Beach and Osage Beach
573- 374-6545
mark@polylift.com

Board Member
Mitch Shields
Lake Regional Health System
573-348-8236
mshields@lakeregional.com

Board Member
Ava Wooldridge
A Girl and A Gun
314-650-1043
meandmycabin@gmail.com

Paul_Hooper__633x591

Executive Director
Paul Hooper
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
director@lakewestchamber.com

Ellen Bozich

Membership Director
Ellen Bozich
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
membership@lakewestchamber.com

Ruth_Magill_2

Communications Director
Ruth Magill
Lake West Chamber
573-374-1594
lrmagill@outlook.com

Share This