2021-2022 Board of Directors

The Lake of the Ozarks West Chamber of Commerce shall serve as the catalyst for the economic growth by promoting the commercial, industrial, educational, civic and community interest in the Lake West area. The board of directors are elected by the membership who govern the Chamber.

The Board employs an Executive Director who hires a professional staff to handle the daily operations of the Chamber.

Board President
Tom McNeill
Deco Insurance
tom@decoinsurance.com

Board Vice President
Shana Aubuschon
Share the Harvest Food Pantry
director@sharetheharvestfoodpantry.org

Board Secretary
Laura Peretic
Capricorn Insurance Agency, LLC
laura@capricorninsurance.net

Board Treasurer
Mark Maasen
Poly Lift
Sunrise Beach & Osage Beach
mark@polylift.com

John_Wheeler

Member at Large
John Wheeler
Preferred Land Title
johnwheeler@preferredlt.com

Board Member
Candace Malson
Lake Regional Clinic – Laurie
cmalson@lakeregional.com

Board Member
Chris Bear
Dugan’s Paint and Flooring
cbear@duganpaints.com

Board Member
Connie Weyer
Premier Advantage Marine LOTO
connie@premier54.com

Board Member
Liz Brown
Mills Insurance/US Resort Management
lbrown@usresort.com

Board Member
Dr. Mari Pat Brooks
LOZ Stop Human Trafficking Coalition
maripatbrooks@hotmail.com

Board Member
Steve Dust
Waterfront Corporate Services
SDust@waterfrontcorporate.com

Executive Director
Paul Hooper
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
director@lakewestchamber.com

Membership Director
Jessica Bond
Lake West Chamber
573-374-5500
membership@lakewestchamber.com

Share This
Essential SSL